Simon-AlderSimon-Alder
Simon Aldersimon.alder@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 23
Wendelin-BaumgartnerWendelin-Baumgartner
Wendelin Baumgartnerwendelin.baumgartner@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 26
Andreas-GantenbeinAndreas-Gantenbein
Andreas Gantenbeinandreas.gantenbein@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 28
Robert-GartmannRobert-Gartmann
Robert Gartmannrobert.gartmann@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 21
Andreas-GiezendannerAndreas-Giezendanner
Andreas Giezendannerandreas.giezendanner@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 29
Hanspeter-HaslerHanspeter-Hasler
Hanspeter Haslerhanspeter.hasler@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 24
Michael-HolensteinMichael-Holenstein
Michael Holensteinmichael.holenstein@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 11
Marcella-KrieglMarcella-Kriegl
Marcella Krieglmarcella.kriegl@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 12
Mathias-KummerMathias-Kummer
Mathias Kummermathias.kummer@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 30
Mathias-MarthyMathias-Marthy
Mathias Marthymathias.marthy@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 31
Dominic-Meier GrubenmannDominic-Meier Grubenmann
Dominic Meier Grubenmanndominic.meier@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 13
Christian-NäfChristian-Näf
Christian Näfchristian.naef@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 10
Gianfranco-SantoroGianfranco-Santoro
Gianfranco Santorogianfranco.santoro@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 22
Konrad-SpirigKonrad-Spirig
Konrad Spirigkonrad.spirig@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 25
Hanspeter-SpühlerHanspeter-Spühler
Hanspeter Spühlerhanspeter.spuehler@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 32
Lucas-WeishauptLucas-Weishaupt
Lucas Weishauptlucas.weishaupt@inspektion.ch+41 58 356 69 33